Is it really Love in the Air?

Hello folks! I feel sorry for not being here for a long period of time. I’ve been busy I guess with work(?), other extra curricular activities, etc. Well, the onset of 2010 has been exciting to me and a lot of expectations, resolutions, and career moves have been in my mind to accomplish.

But due to some unexpected circumstances, all of those has been changed. I feel sick everyday. I feel bored already with the things am doing and looking for a positive energy.

This February 2010, am still looking forward to changing these negative feelings of mine. I don’t feel the so called love in the air thing. Nevertheless, Am still here trying to live the life I chose.

Leave a Reply

